Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors

2018 SCIAAI Officers
Name Employer Contact Number Email Address
Will Smart, FIT, ECT
President
Spartanburg Public Safety 864-285-1206 wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org
David Rivers, CFI

1st Vice President

Unified Investigations & Sciences 803-699-8490 drivers@uis-usa.com
Jeff Anderson, CFI, ECT, FIT

2nd Vice President

Hilton Head Fire & Rescue 713-202-9068 fdnw2127@yahoo.com
Mike Adams, SCLA Treasurer Nationwide SIU 803-699-8490 adamsm1@nationwide.com
Bill Barrows, CFI, CFEI
Secretary
U.S. Forensic 803-360-9664 bill.barrows@usforensic.com
 
2018 Board of Directors
Rusty Horton, CFI, CFEI
Chairman of the Board
SC Farm Bureau SIU 803-608-4770 rustyhorton@scfbins.com
Hart Kerlin, CFI, CFEI, CVFI SEA Limited, Inc. 704-770-5459 hkerlin@sealimited.com
Bryan Beason, CFI, CFEI NEFCO 803-767-1155 bbeason@nefco.net
John Martin, CFI, FIT York County Sheriff’s Office 803-517-7944 john.martin@yorkcountygov.com
Will Catoe, FIT Lugoff Fire Department 803-530-5076 marshal1@lugofffire.com
Brad Hall, CFI, MIFireE Spartanburg City Fire Department 864-596-2446 jbhall@cityofspartanburg.org