Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors

2017 SCIAAI Officers
Name Employer Contact Number Email Address
Charles Williamson
President
York County Fire Department 803-230-0627 charles.williamson@yorkcountygov.com
Will Smart, FIT, ECT

1st Vice President

Spartanburg Public Safety 864-285-1206 wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org
David Rivers, CFI

2nd Vice President

Unified Investigations & Sciences 803-699-8490 drivers@uis-usa.com
Mike Adams, SCLA Treasurer Nationwide SIU 803-699-8490 adamsm1@nationwide.com
Bill Barrows, CFI, CFEI
Secretary
U.S. Forensic 803-360-9664 bill.barrows@usforensic.com
2017 Board of Directors
Rusty Horton, CFI, CFEI
Chairman of the Board
SC Farm Bureau SIU 803-608-4770 rustyhorton@scfbins.com
Hart Kerlin, CFI, CFEI, CVFI SEA Limited, Inc. 704-770-5459 hkerlin@sealimited.com
Bryan Beason, CFI, CFEI U.S. Forensic 803-767-1155 bryan.beason@usforensic.com
Otis Driggers, CFI Rock Hill Fire Department 803-329-7244 Otis.Driggers@cityofrockhill.com
Will Catoe, FIT Lugoff Fire Department 803-530-5076 marshal1@lugofffire.com
Brad Hall, CFI, MIFireE Spartanburg City Fire Department 864-596-2446 jbhall@cityofspartanburg.org