Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors

2020 SCIAAI Officers
Name Employer Contact Number Email Address
Jeff Anderson, CFI, ECT, FIT
 
President
EFI Global, Inc (713) 202-9068 jeff.anderson@efiglobal.com
Jonathan Byers, CFEI
1st Vice President
SAFE Labs (803) 517-0764 jbyers@safe-labs.com
Jimmy Earp
2nd Vice President
Gaston County Fire Marshals Office (704) 913-3696 earp@gcps.org
David Rivers, CFI
Immediate Past President
EFI Global, Inc (843) 517-1450 DRIVERS@uis-usa.com
Mike Adams, SCLA Treasurer Nationwide SIU (803) 699-8490 adamsm1@nationwide.com
Bill Barrows, CFI, CFEI
Secretary/Chaplain U.S. Forensic (803) 360-9664 wbill.barrows@usforensic.com
2020 Board of Directors
Rusty Horton, CFI, CFEI
Chairman of the Board
SC Farm Bureau SIU 803-608-4770 rustyhorton@scfbins.com
Bud Thames, IAAI-CFI NEFCO 843-513-2797 chiefbud@comcast.net
Curtis Smith, IAAI-FIT State Fire 803-543-0809 curtis.smith@llr.sc.gov
John Martin, CFI, FIT NEFCO 803-415-0107 john.martin1532@gmail.com
Will Catoe, FIT Lugoff Fire Department 803-530-5076 marshal1@lugofffire.com
William Smart, CFEI,FIT,CVFI,ECT Spartanburg City Fire Department 864-285-1206 wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org