Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors

2022 SCIAAI Officers

Name Employer Contact Number Email Address
Michael Roarty
President
Travelers Investigative Services (980) 307-3806 mroarty@travelers.com
John Norton
1st Vice President
Lady’s Island- St Helena FD (843) 812-3869 norton@staff.lishfd.org
Paul Kondor
2nd Vice President
Charleston FD (609) 489-1699 kondorp@charleston-sc.gov
Jonathan Byers, CFEI, CFI
Immediate Past President
SAFE Labs (803) 517-0764 jbyers@safe-labs.com
Amy Williamson

Treasurer

SC State Fire (803) 429-4201 Amy.williamson@llr.sc.gov
Bill Barrows, CFI, CFEI
Chaplain U.S. Forensic (803) 360-9664 wbill.barrows@usforensic.com
 

 

2022 Board of Directors

Rusty Horton, CFI, CFEI SC Farm Bureau SIU 803-608-4770 rustyhorton@scfbins.com
David Rivers, CFI EFI Global, Inc (843) 517-1450 DRIVERS@uis-usa.com
William Smart, CFEI, FIT, CVFI, ECT Spartanburg City Fire Department 864 285-1206 wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org
Brian Lovin ATF 803 325-4689 brian.lovin@atf.gov
John Martin, CFI, FIT NEFCO 803-415-0107 john.martin1532@gmail.com
Will Catoe, FIT Lugoff Fire Department 803-530-5076 marshal1@lugofffire.com