Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors

2021 SCIAAI Officers
Name Employer Contact Number Email Address
Jonathan Byers, CFEI, CFI
President
SAFE Labs
(803) 517-0764 jbyers@safe-labs.com
Jimmy Earp
1st Vice President
Gaston County Fire Marshals Office (704) 913-3696 earp@gcps.org
Michael Roarty
2nd Vice President
Travelers Investigative Services
(980) 307-3806
mroarty@travelers.com
Jeff Anderson, CFI, ECT, FIT
Immediate Past President
EFI Global, Inc (713) 202-9068 jeff.anderson@efiglobal.com
Mike Adams, SCLA Treasurer Nationwide SIU (803) 699-8490 adamsm1@nationwide.com
Bill Barrows, CFI, CFEI
Secretary/Chaplain U.S. Forensic (803) 360-9664 wbill.barrows@usforensic.com
2021 Board of Directors
Rusty Horton, CFI, CFEI
Chairman of the Board
SC Farm Bureau SIU 803-608-4770 rustyhorton@scfbins.com
David Rivers, CFI
Immediate Past President
EFI Global, Inc
(843) 517-1450
DRIVERS@uis-usa.com
William Smart, CFEI, FIT, CVFI, ECT
Spartanburg City Fire Department
864 285-1206
wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org
Brian Lovin
ATF 803 325-4689
brian.lovin@atf.gov
John Martin, CFI, FIT NEFCO 803-415-0107 john.martin1532@gmail.com
Will Catoe, FIT Lugoff Fire Department 803-530-5076 marshal1@lugofffire.com