Committees

Committees

2019 APPOINTMENTS E-MAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
CHAPTER CHAPLAIN
Bill Barrows, IAAI-CFI, CFEI sciaaisecretary@gmail.com 803-360-9664
WEB SITE
Will Smart, IAAI-FIT, IAAI-ECT – Chair wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org 864-285-1206
SCIAAI MERCHANDISING
Will Catoe, IAAI-FIT marshal1@lugofffire.com 803-530-5076
William Gonzalez william.gonzalez@efiglobal.com 803-402-5872
SC FIRE ACADEMY ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Curtis Smith – Chair curtis.smith@llr.sc.gov 803-543-0809
Charles Williamson charles.williamson@yorkcountygov.com 803-242-5655
IAAI CFI PROGRAM LIAISON
Brad Hall, IAAI-CFI – Chair jbhall@cityofspartanburg.org 864-596-2446
Mike Roarty mroarty@travelers.com 980-307-3806
CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS COMMITTEE
Rusty Horton, IAAI-CFI – Chair rustyhorton@scfbins.com 803-608-4770
Bill Martin, IAAI-CFI martinwi@horrycounty.org 843-450-8813
Greg Garrison garrisongr@sled.sc.gov 803-609-1559
FINANCE COMMITTEE
Mike Adams, SCLA – Ex-Officio Member adamsm1@nationwide.com 803-413-3211
Jeff Anderson fdnw2127@yahoo.com 713-202-9068
Brad Hall, IAAI-CFI – Chair jbhall@cityofspartanburg.org 864-596-2446
EWTC
Mike Roarty mroarty@travelers.com 980-307-3806
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Jeff Allen – Chair firecop01@gmail.com 803-513-8149
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
John Byers jbyers@safe-labs.com 803-517-0764
Matt Rice ricema@horrycounty.org (843) 915-5606
NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Pat Ohara – Chair pohara@fcso.org 843-319-6983
Otis Driggers, IAAI-CFI otis.driggers@cityofrockhill.com 803-329-7244
TRAINING & EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Jeff Anderson – Chair fdnw2127@yahoo.com 713-202-9068
Will Smart, IAAI-FIT, IAAI-ECT – Chair wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org 864-285-1206
John Martin, IAAI-CFI, IAAI-FIT john.martin@yorkcountygov.com 803-517-7944
Jimmy Earp jearp@gcps.org 704-913-3696
2019 NC/SC JOINT CONFERENCE COMMITTEES
TRAINING & EDUCATION COMMITTEE E-Mail Address Telephone
Jeff Anderson – Chair fdnw2127@yahoo.com 713-202-9068
Will Smart, IAAI-FIT, IAAI-ECT – Chair wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org 864-285-1206
John Martin, IAAI-CFI, IAAI-FIT john.martin@yorkcountygov.com 803-517-7944
HOTEL SITE COMMITTEE
Will Smart, IAAI-FIT, IAAI-ECT – Chair wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org 864-285-1206
VENDORS COMMITTEE
Will Catoe, IAAI-FIT marshal1@lugofffire.com 803-530-5076
William Gonzalez chiefbud@comcast.net 843-513-2797
REGISTRATION COMMITTEE
Mike Adams, SCLA adamsm1@nationwide.com 803-699-8490
PHOTOGRAPHY COMMITTEE
Brad Hall, IAAI-CFI jbhall@cityofspartanburg.org 864-596-2446