Committees

Committees

 

2017 APPOINTMENTS

E-MAIL ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

Bill Barrows, IAAI-CFI, CFEI

sciaaisecretary@gmail.com

803-360-9664

CHAPTER CHAPLAIN

Bill Barrows, IAAI-CFI, CFEI

sciaaisecretary@gmail.com

803-360-9664

SCIAAI MERCHANDISING/WEB STORE

Will Catoe, IAAI-FIT

marshal1@lugofffire.com

803-530-5076

Rob Russo

rob.russo@usforensic.com

704-942-4159

Olivia Epps

liver227@gmail.com 

803-541-5552

SC FIRE ACADEMY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Brian Horton – Chair

bhorton@greenvillesc.gov

864-275-0126

Otis Driggers, IAAI-CFI –  Alternate

Otis.Driggers@cityofrockhill.com

803-329-7244

IAAI CFI PROGRAM LIAISON

Brad Hall, IAAI-CFI

jbhall@cityofspartanburg.org

864-596-2446

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS COMMITTEE

 

 

Rusty Horton, IAAI-CFI – Chair

rustyhorton@scfbins.com

803-608-4770

Bill Martin, IAAI-CFI

martinwi@horrycounty.org

843-450-8813

Hank Harrison, CFEI

hharrison@sled.sc.gov

803-608-7436

Bill Ratliff, IAAI-CFI

wratliff@northcharleston.org

843-740-2645

ETHICAL PRACTICES & GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE

 

 

Meg Vassy, IAAI-FIT – Chair

mvassy@cityofspartanburg.org

864-415-7089

Fred Lux, IAAI-FIT

flux@spartanburgcounty.org

864-384-9850

Jason Kochan, IAAI-FIT

jkochan@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

843-918-1219

FINANCE COMMITTEE

 

 

David Rivers, IAAI-CFI  – Chair drivers@uis-usa.com

843-517-1450

Hart Kerlin, IAAI-CFI, CFEI, CVFI

hkerlin@sealimited.com

704-770-5459

Mike Adams, SCLA – Ex-Officio Member

adamsm1@nationwide.com

803-413-3211

 

NEWSLETTER/SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE

E-Mail Address

Telephone

Bryan Beason, IAAI-CFI, CFEI – Chair

sciaaimembership@gmail.com

803-767-1155

Curtis Smith, IAAI-FIT

curtis.smith@llr.sc.gov

803-543-0809

Ben Bowers, IAAI-FIT

bowersbd@mailbox.sc.edu

803-413-9653

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

 

 

Jeff Allen – Chair

firecop01@gmail.com 

803-513-8149

Brad Crowley, IAAI-FIT

bryan.crowley@hartsvillesc.gov

843-383-3000

Grace Rentiers

grentiers@aol.com

803-260-2832

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

 

 

Bryan Beason, IAAI-CFI, CFEI – Chair

sciaaimembership@gmail.com

803-767-1155

Bill Barrows, IAAI-CFI, CFEI

sciaaisecretary@gmail.com

803-360-9664

Scott Lee

701@mcrfd.com

843-899-2259

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

 

 

Roger Means, IAAI-FIT – Chair

nsfdk9unit@yahoo.com

864-384-0039

Jonathan Byers, IAAI-CFI

jgbyers@travelers.com

704-249-4547

Frances Richbourg

frichbourg@clarendonfire.com

803-435-4075

TRAINING & EDUCATION COMMITTEE

 

 

Will Smart, IAAI-FIT, IAAI-ECT – Chair

wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org

864-285-1206

John Martin, IAAI-CFI, IAAI-FIT

john.martin@yorkcountygov.com

803-517-7944

James A. Rollins

andrew.rollins@yorkcountygov.com

803-909-7622

GRANT COMMITTEE

 

 

Rusty Horton, IAAI-CFI, CFEI – Chair

rustyhorton@scfbins.com

803-608-4770

James Cyganiewicz, IAAI-CFI

cyganiew@horrycounty.org

843-254-9976

Julian Blair

jhblairjr@sc.rr.com

803-468-1392

 

2017 NC/SC JOINT CONFERENCE COMMITTEES

TRAINING & EDUCATION COMMITTEE

E-Mail Address

Telephone

Will Smart, IAAI-FIT, IAAI-ECT – Chair

wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org

864-285-1206

John Martin, IAAI-CFI, IAAI-FIT

john.martin@yorkcountygov.com

803-517-7944

James A. Rollins

Andrew.rollins@yorkcountygov.com 

803-909-7622

HOTEL SITE COMMITTEE

 

 

Grace Rentiers

grentiers@aol.com

803-260-2832

Mike Adams, SCLA

adamsm1@nationwide.com

803-699-8490

Hart Kerlin, IAAI-CFI, CFEI, CVFI

hkerlin@sealimited.com

704-770-5459

BANQUET/SOCIAL EVENTS COMMITTEE

 

 

Hart Kerlin, IAAI-CFI, CFEI, CVFI

hkerlin@sealimited.com

704-770-5459

VENDORS COMMITTEE

 

 

Rob Russo

rob.russo@usforensic.com

704-942-4159

Will Catoe, IAAI-FIT

marshal1@lugofffire.com

803-530-5076

Bud Thames, IAAI-CFI

chiefbud@comcast.net 

843-513-2797

REGISTRATION COMMITTEE

 

 

Mike Adams, SCLA

adamsm1@nationwide.com

803-699-8490

PHOTOGRAPHY COMMITTEE

 

 

Otis Driggers, IAAI-CFI

otis.driggers@cityofrockhill.com

803-329-7244

Hart Kerlin, IAAI-CFI, CFEI, CVFI

hkerlin@sealimited.com

704-770-5459