Officers and Directors

2022 SCIAAI Officers

NameEmployerContact NumberEmail Address
Michael Roarty
President
Travelers Investigative Services(980) 307-3806mroarty@travelers.com
John Norton
1st Vice President
Lady’s Island- St Helena FD(843) 812-3869norton@staff.lishfd.org
Paul Kondor
2nd Vice President
Charleston FD(609) 489-1699kondorp@charleston-sc.gov
Jonathan Byers, CFEI, CFI
Immediate Past President
SAFE Labs(803) 517-0764jbyers@safe-labs.com

Amy Williamson

Treasurer

SC State Fire(803) 429-4201Amy.williamson@llr.sc.gov
Bill Barrows, CFI, CFEI ChaplainU.S. Forensic(803) 360-9664wbill.barrows@usforensic.com

 

 

2022 Board of Directors

Rusty Horton, CFI, CFEISC Farm Bureau SIU803-608-4770rustyhorton@scfbins.com
David Rivers, CFIEFI Global, Inc(843) 517-1450DRIVERS@uis-usa.com
William Smart, CFEI, FIT, CVFI, ECTSpartanburg City Fire Department864 285-1206wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org
Brian LovinATF803 325-4689brian.lovin@atf.gov
John Martin, CFI, FITNEFCO803-415-0107john.martin1532@gmail.com
Will Catoe, FITLugoff Fire Department803-530-5076marshal1@lugofffire.com