Committees

2022 APPOINTMENTS E-MAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
     
CHAPTER CHAPLAIN    
Bill Barrows, IAAI-CFI, CFEI sciaaisecretary@gmail.com 803-360-9664
 
WEB SITE    
Will Smart, IAAI-FIT, IAAI-ECT – Chair wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org 864-285-1206
     
SCIAAI MERCHANDISING    
Will Catoe, IAAI-FIT marshal1@lugofffire.com 803-530-5076
William Gonzalez william.gonzalez@efiglobal.com 803-402-5872
     
SC FIRE ACADEMY ADVISORY COMMITTEE    
Amy Williamson – Chair amy.williamson@llr.sc.gov 803-429-4201
Charles Williamson charles.williamson@yorkcountygov.com 803-242-5655
     
IAAI CFI PROGRAM LIAISON    
Brad Hall, IAAI-CFI – Chair jbhall@cityofspartanburg.org 864-596-2446
Mike Roarty mroarty@travelers.com 980-307-3806
     
CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS COMMITTEE    
Rusty Horton, IAAI-CFI – Chair rustyhorton@scfbins.com 803-608-4770
Mike Roarty mroarty@travelers.com 980-307-3806
Charles Williamson charles.williamson@yorkcountygov.com 803-242-5655
     
FINANCE COMMITTEE    
Mike Adams, SCLA – Ex-Officio Member adamsm1@nationwide.com 803-413-3211
Amy Williamson amy.williamson@llr.sc.gov 803-429-4201
     
     
EWTC    
Mike Roarty mroarty@travelers.com 980-307-3806
     
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE    
Jeff Allen – Chair firecop01@gmail.com 803-513-8149
     
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE    
John Norton norton@lishfd.org (843) 812-3869
Paul Kondor kondorp@charleston-sc.gov (843) 509-9065
     
NOMINATING COMMITTEE    
Pat Ohara – Chair pohara@fcso.org 843-319-6983
     
     
TRAINING & EDUCATION COMMITTEE    
John Norton norton@lishfd.org (843) 812-3869
Will Smart, IAAI-FIT, IAAI-ECT wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org 864-285-1206
John Martin, IAAI-CFI, IAAI-FIT john.martin@yorkcountygov.com 803-517-7944
     
     
2022 NC/SC JOINT CONFERENCE COMMITTEES    
TRAINING & EDUCATION COMMITTEE E-Mail Address Telephone
Will Smart, IAAI-FIT, IAAI-ECT wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org 864-285-1206
John Norton norton@lishfd.org (843) 812-3869
John Martin, IAAI-CFI, IAAI-FIT john.martin@yorkcountygov.com 803-517-7944
     
HOTEL SITE COMMITTEE    
Will Smart, IAAI-FIT, IAAI-ECT – Chair wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org 864-285-1206
     
VENDORS COMMITTEE    
Will Catoe, IAAI-FIT marshal1@lugofffire.com 803-530-5076
William Gonzalez chiefbud@comcast.net 843-513-2797
     
REGISTRATION COMMITTEE    
Mike Adams, SCLA adamsm1@nationwide.com 803-699-8490
     
PHOTOGRAPHY COMMITTEE    
Brad Hall, IAAI-CFI jbhall@cityofspartanburg.org 864-596-2446