Contact

SCIAAI Contact Information

General Website Information – William Smart
wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org

President – Jeff Anderson
President@sciaai.org

Chaplain – Bill Barrows
Chaplain@sciaai.org

Training & Education – Jon Byers
jbyers@safe-labs.com

Membership – Jimmy Earp
jearp@gcps.org

Secretary – Bill Barrows
sciaaisecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer – Mike Adams
Treasurer@sciaai.org

IAAI Liaison to SC Chapter – Bill Marshall
cfibill3@yahoo.com
Cell – 336-706-7006