Contact

SCIAAI Contact Information

General Website Information – William Smart
wsmart@cityofspartanburg.org

President – Jeff Anderson
President@sciaai.org

Chaplain – Bill Barrows
Chaplain@sciaai.org

Training & Education – Jimmy Earp
Training@sciaai.org

Membership – Jon Byers
sciaaimembership@gmail.com

Secretary – Bill Barrows
sciaaisecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer – Mike Adams
Treasurer@sciaai.org

IAAI Liaison to SC Chapter – Bumper Moylan
bumper.moylan@firearson.com